Skip navigation

Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

co-operative party:

  • developing people-based public services

  • promoting social and responsible enterprise

  • tackling global poverty


About us - South West Peninsula Co-operative Party Council

Area covered by the South West Peninsula Co-operative Party Council.


Chair: Chris Penberthy
Post icon. 125 Notte Street, Plymouth PL1 2AQ
Tel: Telephone icon.07711182091
e-mail: e-mail icon.
Secretary: Mary Aspinall
Post icon. 15 Channel View Terrace, Lipson, Plymouth PL4 8SH
Tel: Telephone icon.01752 667585 or 07790812399
e-mail: e-mail icon.
Vice-chairs: Ted Duley & Linda Gilroy Treasurer: Rosemary Clarke
Post icon. 2 Oxford Lane, Brixham TQ5 8PP
Tel: Telephone icon.01803 855766 or 07449501338
e-mail: e-mail icon.
Youth Officer: Vince Barry  
David Doyle Nicola Huckerby
Dereen Duly Andrea Lanxon
Dilys Gray-Jones Saxon Spence
Phil Gregory  

The South Western Co-op Party Council meets every 2 months; for future meetings see our Future Events page.

Active Co-op Party members hit the streets of Exeter during Fairtrade Fortnight Feb 2015.