Skip navigation

Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

co-operative party:

  • developing people-based public services

  • promoting social and responsible enterprise

  • tackling global poverty


Labour / Co-operative Councillors

Cornwall County Council:  
Cllr. Jude Robinson.Cllr. Jude Robinson

Post icon.16 Higher Pumpfield Row,
Pool TR15 3PY
Telephone icon.Tel: 01209 218814
e-mail icon. e-mail:

Exeter City Council:  

Cllr. Philip Bialyk.Cllr. Philip Bialyk

Post icon. 77 Wentworth Gardens,
Exeter EX4 1NQ
Telephone icon.Tel: 01392 425676
e-mail icon. e-mail:

Cllr.Pete Edwards.

Post icon. 2 Hill Barton Close,
Exeter EX1 3PS
Telephone icon.Tel: 01392 465114
e-mail icon. e-mail:


Cllr. Lesley Robson.Cllr. Lesley Robson

Post icon.74 Stoke Valley Road, Exeter, EX4 5ER
Telephone icon.Tel: 01392 221369
e-mail icon. e-mail:

Cllr. Greg Sheldon.Cllr. Greg Sheldon

Post icon. 4 Dotton Close,
Telephone icon.Tel: 07538282242
e-mail icon. e-mail:

Somerset County Council and Taunton Deane Borough Council:
Cllr. Andrew Govier.

Cllr. Andrew Govier

Post icon.47 Laburnum Road,
Wellington TA21 8EN
Telephone icon.Tel: 01823 667589
e-mail icon. e-mail:  (for County Council)
(for Taunton Deane Borough Council)

Taunton Deane Borough Council:  
Cllr. Libby Lisgo

Post icon.11 Hatchers Court,
Kingston Road,
Taunton TA2 7SP
Telephone icon.Tel: 01823 279964 (Home)
07879 401771 (Mobile)
e-mail icon. e-mail: