Skip navigation

Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

the
co-operative party:

  • developing people-based public services

  • promoting social and responsible enterprise

  • tackling global poverty

 

Labour / Co-operative Councillors

Cornwall
Cornwall County Council:  
Cllr. Jude Robinson.Cllr. Jude Robinson

Post icon.16 Higher Pumpfield Row,
Pool TR15 3PY
Telephone icon.Tel: 01209 218814
e-mail icon. e-mail: jrobinson1@cornwall.gov.uk

 

 

 
Exeter City Council:  

Cllr. Philip Bialyk.Cllr. Philip Bialyk

Post icon. 77 Wentworth Gardens,
Exeter EX4 1NQ
Telephone icon.Tel: 01392 425676
e-mail icon. e-mail:
cllr.philip.bialyk@exeter.gov.uk

Cllr. Stephen Brimble.Cllr. Stephen Brimble

Post icon.52 Hoopern Street,
Exeter EX4 4LY

        Mobile: 07712 506885
e-mail icon. e-mail:  cllr.stephen.brimble@exeter.gov.uk

Cllr.Pete Edwards.

Post icon. 2 Hill Barton Close,
Exeter EX1 3PS
Telephone icon.Tel: 01392 465114
e-mail icon. e-mail:
cllr.peter.edwards@exeter.gov.uk

Cllr. Lesley Robson.Cllr. Lesley Robson

Post icon.74 Stoke Valley Road, Exeter, EX4 5ER
Telephone icon.Tel: 01392 221369
e-mail icon. e-mail:  cllr.lesley.robson@exeter.gov.uk

Cllr. Greg Sheldon.Cllr. Greg Sheldon

Post icon. 4 Dotton Close,
Exeter
EX1 3US
Telephone icon.Tel: 07538282242
e-mail icon. e-mail: cllr.greg.sheldon@exeter.gov.uk

 
Somerset  
Somerset County Council and Taunton Deane Borough Council:
Cllr. Andrew Govier.

Cllr. Andrew Govier

Post icon.47 Laburnum Road,
Wellington TA21 8EN
Telephone icon.Tel: 01823 667589
e-mail icon. e-mail:  (for County Council) ajgovier@somerset.gov.uk
(for Taunton Deane Borough Council) cllr.a.govier@tauntondeane.gov.uk


 
Taunton Deane Borough Council:  
Cllr. Libby Lisgo

Post icon.11 Hatchers Court,
Kingston Road,
Taunton TA2 7SP
Telephone icon.Tel: 01823 279964 (Home)
07879 401771 (Mobile)
e-mail icon. e-mail: cllr.l.lisgo@tauntondeane.gov.uk